The Rusty Pipes - Pipe Dreams

Rusty Pipes - Pipe Dreams
Rusty Pipes - Pipe Dreams
Item# RP-65440
Availability: Usually ships in 2-3 business days

This mixed acapella group was formed in 1997 and this CD was recorded in 2002.

Included on the CD are:

- Elevation
- Cruisin'
- King Of Wishful Thinking
- Don't Cry
- Son Of A Preacher Man
- River Valley
- Frank's 2000" TV
- Bring It All To Me
- Landslide
- Jeremy
- Sweet Surrender
- Spirit Of Radio

More information on the group is available at the Rusty Pipes website.

If you do not see something you are looking for,
send an e-mail to or call us at 518-276-6555.

Website orders are picked from available stock on our sales floor in Troy, NY.