Rensselyrics - Radioactive

Rensselyrics - Radioactive
Rensselyrics - Radioactive
Item# RP-801495192726
Availability: Usually ships in 2-3 business days

This mixed acapella group traces its roots to 1991 and even earlier. This CD was recorded in 2008

Included on the CD are:

- Spiderman
- You're A God
- Oh What A Night
- In The Still Of The Night
- Sugar, Sugar
- Jack And Diane
- Where Is The Love
- I Wanna Dance With Somebody
- Concrete Angel
- Drops Of Jupiter
- for What It's Worth
- Turn The Beat Around

More information on the group is available at the Rensselyrics website.

If you do not see something you are looking for,
send an e-mail to or call us at 518-276-6555.

Website orders are picked from available stock on our sales floor in Troy, NY.